Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS

Justin Bieber’s ‘Believe’ Tracklist Reveals Features By Drake, Nicki Minaj, More

Justin Bieber wants you to know he has friends in very hip-hop places. The 18-year-old pop heartthrob just released the tracklist for the deluxe edition of his forthcoming album, Believe, and it reveals features by some of the biggest names in hip-hop. Ludacris re-teams with Biebz on the opener “All Around The World,” Drake is featured on the much-hyped “Right Here,” Big Sean graces “As Long As You Love Me,” and Nicki Minaj makes an appearance on “Beauty And The Beat.”

We’ll get to hear all of the 16 new tracks when Believe hits store shelves on June 19. See the full tracklist below:

  1. All Around The World featuring Ludacris
  2. Boyfriend
  3. As Long As You Love Me featuring Big Sean
  4. Take You
  5. Right Here featuring Drake
  6. Catching Feelings
  7. Fall
  8. Die In Your Arms
  9. Thought Of You
  10. Beauty And The Beat featuring Nicki Minaj
  11. One Love
  12. Be Alright
  13. Believe
  14. Out Of Town Girl
  15. She Don’t Like The Lights
  16. Maria
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Around The Web:


Sound Off!