Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS

Rihanna, Taylor Swift, No Doubt Among 2012 iHeartRadio Music Festival Performers

Rihanna – PCN

The iHeartRadio Music Festival is back for its second year, and just as it did last year, the fest will bring a star-studded lineup of performers to Las Vegas for one hell of a music-packed weekend.

Hosted by Ryan Seacrest, the 2012 iHeartRadio music fest lineup will feature performance by Rihanna, Taylor Swift, No Doubt, Aerosmith, Usher, Bon Jovi, Lil Wayne, Green Day, Swedish House Mafia, Brad Paisley, Pitbull, deadmau5, Miranda Lambert, Enrique Iglesias, Linkin Park, Jason Aldean, P!nk, Mary J. Blige, Calvin Harris and Shakira. More performers will be announced in the coming weeks.

The iHeartRadio Music Festival will go down September 21-22 at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. Tickets begin going on sale on July 14 at Ticketmaster.com.

In case you can’t make it to Vegas, iHeartRadio.com will be live streaming the concert.

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Around The Web:


  1. I’m a extended time watcher and I just believed I’d drop by
    and say hello there for your extremely very first time.

    I seriously delight in your posts. Many
    You’re my role designs. Many thanks for that article

Sound Off!