Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS

Ke$ha Releases New Album’s Release Date, Tracklisting, Cover Artwork

Ke$ha has got a world of new album news for her fans and she seems to be dishing it out all at once. Within the last few days, the pop stars has released not only the new album’s name but its first single, album cover, release date and tracklisting.

During a Twitter guessing game of sorts, Ke$ha revealed that her sophomore album will be titled “Warrior.” The 12-track follow-up to her debut album, “Animal,” will be released on December 4. See the colorful album cover above.

“I am so excited to finally share WARRIOR with all of my amazing ANIMALS. I’ve been working for a year on this new record and have collaborated with some of my idols,” the pop star said in a statement. “This process has been long and intense and I couldn’t be more stoked to share this music. I hope with WARRIOR my fans get to know me in a much more raw and vulnerable way.”

The album will be led by the first single “Die Young.” The track will make its way to radio on September 25. See Warrior’s full album tracklisting below:

  1. Warrior
  2. Die Young
  3. C’Mon
  4. Thinking Of You
  5. Crazy Kids
  6. Wherever You Are
  7. Dirty Love
  8. Wonderland
  9. Only Wanna Dance With You
  10. Supernatural
  11. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
  12. Love Into The Light
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Around The Web:

Sound Off!