Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS

Ne-Yo’s “R.E.D.” Tracklist Reveals Collaborations With Wiz Khalifa, Tim McGraw

With his new album, R.E.D., hitting store shelves in a month, Ne-Yo has released the set’s album cover and tracklisting. The Grammy-winning singer/songwriter handles most of the 13 tracks on the album solo, but he does have a couple collaborations, including Wiz Khalifa on the current single, “Don’t Make Em Like You,” and Tim McGraw (yes, Tim McGraw!) on “She Is.”

Surprised by Ne-Yo and McGraw’s collabo? You shouldn’t be. The duo teamed up earlier this year for a new song, titled “Only Human.”

R.E.D., the follow-up to Ne-Yo’s 2010 release, Libra Scale, is due on November 6.

R.E.D. tracklist:

  1. Cracks In Mr. Perfect
  2. Lazy Love
  3. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)
  4. Miss Right
  5. Jealous
  6. Don’t Make Em Like You featuring Wiz Khalifa
  7. Be The One
  8. Stress Reliever
  9. She Is featuring Tim McGraw
  10. Carry On (Her Letter To Him)
  11. Forever Now
  12. Shut Me Down
  13. Unconditional
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Around The Web:

Sound Off!