Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS

Bruno Mars Reveals ‘Unorthodox Jukebox’ Album Cover And Tracklisting

Bruno Mars is going gorillas — quite literally — on the cover of his brand new album, Unorthodox Jukebox. The Grammy-winning singer/songwriter released the set’s artwork, showing a beastly primate selecting a tune on a jukebox. Unorthodox, indeed.

Along with the cover art, Mars released the album’s tracklisting. The album features 10 brand new tracks, including the catchy first single, “Locked Out Of Heaven,” and the ballad “Young Girls,” which Bruno debuted last weekend on Saturday Night Live.

Unorthodox Jukebox is in stores on December 11.


  1. Young Girls
  2. Locked Out Of Heaven
  3. Gorilla
  4. Treasure
  5. Moonshine
  6. When I Was Your Man
  7. Natalie
  8. Show Me
  9. Money Make Her Smile
  10. If I Knew
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Around The Web:

Sound Off!