Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS

Rihanna’s ‘Unapologetic’ Tracklisting Reveals Collaborations With Chris Brown, Eminem

What goes on between Rihanna and Chris Brown is nobody’s business (or more like “Nobodies Business”), the reunited couple proclaim on a new track. Their latest collaboration, following their controversial duel remixes for “Birthday Cake” and “Turn Up The Music,” was revealed as RiRi released the official tracklisting for her new album, Unapologetic.

The collab with Breezy is sure to get tongues wagging the most, but he’s not the only superstar the Grammy-winning pop goddess is re-teaming with through song. She also invites her “Love The Way You Lie” partner in hit-making crime Eminem back for “Numb.”

Video: Rihanna Hits The Shooting Range, Studio In “Unapologetic” Album Packaging Shoot

Unapologetic also features guest appearances by Future on “Loveeeeeee Song” and Mikky Ekko on “Stay.”

Unapologetic, Rihanna’s seventh studio album, is out on November 19.


  1. Fresh Out The Runway
  2. Diamonds
  3. Numb featuring Eminem
  4. Pour It Up
  5. Loveeeeeee Song featuring Future
  6. Jump
  7. Right Now
  8. What Now
  9. Stay featuring Mikky Ekko
  10. Nobodies Business featuring Chris Brown
  11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
  12. Get It Over With
  13. No Love Allowed
  14. Lost In Paradise


  1. Half Of Me
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Around The Web:


  1. Evan Mathis Jersey

    Rihanna’s ‘Unapologetic’ Tracklisting Reveals Collaborations With Chris Brown, Eminem | Neon Limelight – Exclusive Music News, Artist Interviews, Reviews, Photos!

Sound Off!