Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS

Destiny’s Child To Release New Song, “Nuclear,” On ‘Love Songs’ Compilation Album

Are you ready for this jelly? Destiny’s Child will be releasing a new compilation album this month, titled Love Songs, which will feature their first bit of new music as a group in eight years. The set boasts the new track “Nuclear,” produced by Pharrell Williams and co-written by Williams, DC’s Michelle Williams, James Fauntleroy and Lonny Bereal. The rest of the 14-track set is filled with songs from the group’s four studio albums (Destiny’s Child, The Writings On The Wall, Survivor, and Destiny Fulfilled), Kelly Rowland‘s debut solo album, Simply Deep, and their remix compilation, This Is The Remix.

Love Songs is out on January 29.

Destiny’s Child – Love Songs Tracklisting

1) Cater 2 U (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)

2) Killing Time (1998 – Destiny’s Child)

3) Second Nature (1998 – Destiny’s Child)

4) Heaven (2002 – Simply Deep)

5) Now That She’s Gone (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)

6) Brown Eyes (2001 – Survivor)

7) If (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)

8) Emotion (2001 – Survivor)

9) If You Leave (featuring Next) (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)

10) T­-Shirt (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)

11) Temptation (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)

12) Say My Name (Timbaland remix) (2002 – This Is The Remix)

13) Love (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)

14) Nuclear (2013 – Destiny’s Child – Love Songs)

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Around The Web:


  1. […] “Nuclear” will be featured on DC3′s new compilation album, Love Songs, out on January 29. (See the album cover and tracklisting here.) […]

Sound Off!