Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS

New Music: Jonas Brothers Preview New Single, “Pom Poms”

Jonas Brothers – Getty

Get ready to cheer. The Jonas Brothers are ending their hiatus and roaring back with their brand new single, “Pom Poms.” A preview of the predictably peppy tune made its away to the internet, and finds the trio of Nick, Joe, and Kevin staying true to their pop roots but adding a bit of edge.

“Just to see how you get down/Feels like an earthquake/Every time you come around hear ‘em singing yeah (yeah!)/Every time feels like a revival/So get up right now/ We’re coming’ for the title,” the guys sing before the hook, which includes the lyric, “put your pom poms down for me.”

“Pom Poms” will premiere in full when it’s released on April 9.

The JoBros shot a video for “Pom Poms” last month in New Orleans. The guys took over a field with the Southern University marching band and, for added hotness, the cheerleaders for local NBA and NFL teams, the Hornets and Saints.

Listen to the preview of “Pom Poms” below:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Around The Web:

Sound Off!