Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS

Selena Gomez Reveals ‘Stars Dance’ Album Cover, Tracklist; Debuts New Song, “Slow Down”

selena gomes stars dance cover

On July 23, Selena Gomez will release her new album — and her first without her band, The SceneStars Dance. To get fans ready for the release, Selena revealed the album’s dazzling cover artwork and tracklisting.

New Video: Selena Gomez – Come And Get It

Stars Dance will contain 11 songs, including the Ester Dean-penned, StarGate-produced first single, “Come And Get It,” and the EDM-leaning “Slow Down,” produced by The Cataracs, which Selena debuted on her YouTube channel tonight.

See the full Stars Dance tracklist, via Billboard, and listen to “Slow Down” below:

1. Birthday
2. Slow Down
3. Stars Dance
4. Like A Champion
5. Come & Get It
6. Forget Forever
7. Save The Day
8. B.E.AT.
9. Write Your Name
10. Undercover
11. Love Will Remember

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Around The Web:

Sound Off!