Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS

Robin Thicke Reveals Release Date, Tracklist For New Album, ‘Blurred Lines’

robin thicke blurred lines album cover

Fresh off of topping the Billboard Hot 100 singles chart for the very first time with his funky new single, “Blurred Lines” featuring T.I. and Pharrell Williams, Robin Thicke has revealed the release date and tracklist for his new album.

The set, also titled Blurred Lines, will be released on July 30.

Along with T.I. and Pharrell, the album will also include a collaboration with 2013’s rap MVP, Kendrick Lamar, on “Give It 2 U.”

Video: Miley Cyrus Joins Robin Thicke & Pharrell During “Blurred Lines” Performance

Blurred Lines is the follow-up to 2011’s Love After War.

Blurred Lines tracklist:

1. “Blurred Lines” featuring T.I. and Pharrell
2. “Take It Easy On Me”
3. “Ooo La La ”
4. “Ain’t No Hat 4 That”
5. “Get In My Way”
6. “Give It 2 U” featuring Kendrick Lamar
7. “Feel Good”
8. “Go Stupid 4 U”
9. “4 The Rest Of My Life”
10. “Top Of The World”
11. “The Good Life”

via Billboard

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Around The Web:

Sound Off!